Podcast cover: The Alternative Nation Podcast

The Alternative Nation Podcast

The Alternative Nation Podcast is a music based podcast that brings you the best in new music from all over the world the last Thursday of every month. Hosted by Kevin Humphreys. For full track listing visit thealtnation.wordpress.com

Kevin Humphreys is back with another hour of great indie music from across the month. On this months show you'll hear music by Skye Wallace, Odie Leigh, Holly Hannigan, Caroline Romano, Bess Atwell and many many more.


For a full playlist visit: thealtnation.wordpress.com

Social Media: Instagram: @thealtnation • Threads: @thealtnation • Bluesky: @thealtnation • Twitter: @thealtnation • TikTok: @thealtnation • Facebook: @thealternativenation


Support The Alternative Nation: ko-fi.com/thealternativenation • PayPal.me/thealternativenation


Make sure to hit that Subscribe/Follow button on Apple PodcastsAcastGoogle PodcastsAmazon MusicStitcherDeezer & Mixcloud!


Catch The Alternative with Kevin Humphreys on BombshellRadio.com the 1st & 3rd Tuesday of every month at 11am ET, 8am PT, 4pm UK, 5pm CET



Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.


Read more

Stay informed, the audio way.

Podmust curates what you need to listen.
Discover some of our collections: our best TV & Film podcastsour best News & Politics podcastsour best Sports & Recreation podcasts.

Well, the bad news is: we're French. But the good news is: Podmust curates the world's podcasts so you can focus on staying informed or entertained. And voilà!

© Podmust 2024
Navigation